About Us

Our Committee


Jeff Sotok - President

Amy Grout - Vice President

Laura Cramer - Treasurer

Elizabeth Morow - Secretary

Cathy Lebster

Dan Kempker

Candi Scheinder

Greta Finkbiner

Kara Nasif

Sue Gould

Tom Finkbiner

Jeri Page

Our Mission


To enhance and strengthen student learning through financial support of innovative programs and activites for which general school operating funds are not available.

Our Vision


We accomplish our mission through fund raising to provide grant support of new projects to equip and empower  teachers as they strive to remain on the forefront of best practices in instruction, curriculum and student support.  This may include project development and supplies, professional development and peer mentoring.

Deadlines and Meetings

No upcoming events.